Branches Inside Valley

Corporate Office / DurbarMarga Branch


Branch Incharge: Sabina Basnet
P.O.BOX: 19681
Narayanhiti Path, Kathmandu
TEL:01-4427842/43/24
FAX: 01-4427044
EMAIL:info@ctznbank.com
SWIFT: CTZNNPKA

Bouddha Branch


Branch Manager: Deepak Kumar Shrestha
Jorpati -3, Bouddha, Kathmandu
TEL: 01-4915020,4915640
Fax No. 01-4915054
EMAIL:boudha@ctznbank.com

Kapan Branch


Branch Manager: Shikha Chipalu
Saraswatinagar 6, Kapan Marg, Kapan, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-4822811/812
FAX:977-01-4822810
EMAIL: kapan@ctznbank.com

Koteshwor Branch


Branch Manager: Sudhir Regmi
Koteshwor, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-4601510,4601501
Fax : 977-01-4601523 EMAIL: koteshwor@ctznbank.com

Narayan Gopal Chowk Branch


Branch Manager: Min Bahadur Bhandari
Narayan Gopal Chowk , Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01 - 4017591,4374720
FAX:977-01 - 4375833
EMAIL: narayangopalchowk@ctznbank.com

Maitidevi Branch


Branch Manager: Madhusudhan Chaulagai
Setopul, Maitidevi, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-4423537,4436720
FAX:977-01-4437223
EMAIL: maitidevi@ctznbank.com

Thahity Branch


Branch Manager: Kiran Kumar Awale
Thahiti Chowk, Thahiti, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-4216027/93
FAX:977-01-4216109
EMAIL: thahiti@ctznbank.com

Nayabazar Branch


Branch Manager: Bishal Dahal
V.S. Complex, Sohrakhutte, Nayabazar, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-4388601, 01-4388607
FAX:977-01-4388499
EMAIL: nayabazar@ctznbank.com

New Road Branch


Branch Manager: Akhil Devkota
Park Plaza Building,KhichaPokhari, Newroad-22
TEL: 01-4223979, 01- 4220948, 01-4220947
FAX: 01-4223879
EMAIL:newroad@ctznbank.com

Kalanki Branch


Branch Manager: Sushant Ballav Pant
Ganesh Man Singh Marg, (Near Kalanki Mandir),Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-4286534/36
FAX:977-01-4286465
EMAIL: kalanki@ctznbank.com

Kirtipur Branch


Branch Manager: Shanti Pal
Naya Bazar 17, Kirtipur, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01 4335556
FAX:977-01 - 4335839
EMAIL: kirtipur@ctznbank.com

Kumaripati Branch


Branch Manager: Savidh Basnyet
Lalitpur-5,Kumaripati, Kathmandu
TEL: 01-5551020 , 01-5551050, 01-5551040
FAX: 977-01-5550840,
EMAIL:kumaripati@ctznbank.com

Patan Dhoka Branch


Branch Manager: Saurav Tiwari
Chayabahal-21, Lalitpur, Kathmandu
TEL:977-01-5004521 / 4520
FAX:977-01-5525022
EMAIL: patan@ctznbank.com

Bhaktapur Branch


Branch Manager: Mahesh Karki
Durbar Square Area, Khauma-15,
Bhaktapur
TEL:977-01-6612061/654
FAX:977-01-6612487
EMAIL: bhaktapur@ctznbank.com

Thimi Branch


Branch Manager: Manoj Adhikari
Bayakha Bazar 7, Thimi, Bhaktapur
TEL:977-01-6636534/ 535
FAX:977-01-5639973
EMAIL: thimi@ctznbank.com

Samakhusi Branch


Branch Manager: Subarna Budhathoki
Samakhusi, Kathmandu
TEL:01-4356557,01-4357681
FAX:01-4359942
EMAIL: samakhusi@ctznbank.com

Thapathali Branch


Branch Manager: Kiran Mahat
Thapathali, Kathmandu
TEL:01-4100578
FAX:01-4100577
EMAIL: thapathali@ctznbank.com

Thapathali Office

Thapathali, Kathmandu
TEL:01-4100578
FAX:01- 4100577
Departments in Building
1. Credit Risk & Recovery
2. Risk Management
3. Information and Technology Department
4. Internal Audit Department
5. Card Department
6. CBU

Dillibazar Branch


Branch Manager: Binay Rauniyar
Batuleghar, Kathmandu
TEL:01-4430528,4430838
EMAIL: dillibazar@ctznbank.com

Kuleshwor Branch


Branch Manager: Suraj Kumar Neupane
Agni Complex, 2nd floor
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu
TEL :014671214, 014671215
Fax:014281743
EMAIL: kuleshwor@ctznbank.com

MahaBoudha Branch


Branch Manager : Smita Pant
Mahaboudha, Kathmandu
TEL:01-4158536/37/38/39
Fax: 01-4225115
EMAIL: mahaboudha@ctznbank.com

New Baneswore Branch


Branch Manager : Ashok Thapa
Shankhamul Marg, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
TEL : 016200341,01-4783299
FAX : 01-4783289
EMAIL: newbaneshwor@ctznbank.com

Chabahil Branch


Branch Manager: Bibek Bandhu Neupane
Kumari Building, Chabahil,Kathmandu
TEL : 01-4481683,01-4482391
EMAIL: chabahil@ctznbank.com

Bhaisepati Branch


Branch Manager: Sumit Bhandari
Bhaisepati, Kathmandu
TEL : 01-5592709, 01-5592764
FAX : 5592697
EMAIL: bhaisepati@ctznbank.com

Gwarko Branch


Branch Manager : Mahesh Karki
Gwarko -6,Harati Bhawan , Lalitpur, Nepal
TEL : 016200342
EMAIL:gwarko@ctznbank.com

Branches Outside Valley

Birtamod Branch


Branch Manager: Mukti Nath Timsina
Kakadvitta Road,Anarmani VDC-3,Birtamod,
Jhapa
TEL:977-023-540255 , 544750
FAX:977-023-544751
EMAIL: birtamod@ctznbank.com

Biratnagar Branch


Branch Manager: Suman Niraula
P.O. Box 26, Dharan Road-8, Biratnagar,Morang
TEL:021-440501/2/3
FAX:21-440504
EMAIL: biratnagar@ctznbank.com

Itahari Branch


Branch Manager: Subrat Roy
Itahari-1, Dharan road,
Sunsari.
TEL:977-025-580665
FAX:977-025-580596
EMAIL: itahari@ctznbank.com

Gaighat Branch


Branch Manager: Kul Prasad Ghimire
Triyuga Municipality-02,
Gaighat , Udayapur
TEL:977-035 421330/31
FAX:977-035 - 421332
EMAIL: gaighat@ctznbank.com

Janakpur Branch


Branch Manager: Prabhakar Jha Mukesh
BhanuChowk-2,
Janakpur
TEL:977-041-528581/582
FAX:977-041-528583
EMAIL: janakpur@ctznbank.com

Charikot Branch


Branch Incharge: Pemchhiri Sherpa
Bhimeshwor Municiplicity-10, Beech Bazzar, Dolakha
TEL:977-049-421926, 977-049-421927
FAX:977-049-421928
EMAIL: charikot@ctznbank.com

Hetauda Branch


Branch Manager : Vishal Lal Shrestha
Parijat Path, Hetauda-4
Makwanpur
TEL:977-057-527306/ 527296
FAX:977-057-527309
EMAIL: hetauda@ctznbank.com

Nijgadh Branch


Branch Manager : Nirajan Shrestha
Nijgadh, Bara
TEL:977-053-540480/81
FAX:977-053-540482
EMAIL: nijgadh@ctznbank.com

Kolhabi Branch


Branch Incharge: Ravi Thapa
Kolhabi, Bara.
Telephone:- 053-410030, 410031
Fax:- 053-410032
EMAIL: klhabi@ctznbank.com

Pathalaiya Branch


Branch Incharge: Subodh Joshi
Pathalaiya, Pipra Simra - 9, Bara
TEL:977-053 521883
EMAIL: pathalaiya@ctznbank.com

Birgunj Branch


Branch Manager: Shruti Dangol
Adarsha Nagar Chowk,Main Road
Birgunj-7,Parsa
TEL: 051-520782, 051-527982, 051-533699
FAX: 051-530633
EMAIL:birgunj@ctznbank.com

Narayanghat Branch


Branch Manager: Bashu Dev Sedhai
Lions Chowk,Bharatpur-4,Chitwan
TEL:977-056-571111/12
FAX:977-56-571113
GPO BOX 112
EMAIL: narayanghat@ctznbank.com

Siddharthanagar Branch


Branch Manager: Suman Hamal
Bank Road, Siddharthanagar (Bhairahawa), Rupandehi.
TEL:977-071-521163/64
FAX:977-071-521165
EMAIL: siddharthanagar@ctznbank.com

Butwal Branch


Branch Manager: Kapil Pokharel
Amarpath Line
TEL:977-071-540681/82
FAX:977-071-540782
GPO BOX 87
EMAIL: butwal@ctznbank.com

Baglung Branch


Branch Manager: Bikash Paudel
Bal Mandir Road, Baglung
TEL:- 068-522992/93
FAX:- 068-522994
EMAIL: baglung@ctznbank.com

Pokhara Branch


Branch Manager: Binod Bhandari
P.O. Box No. : 262, New Road,Pokhara-9, Kaski
TEL: 061-527083, 061-527084
FAX:061-527089
EMAIL: pokhara@ctznbank.com

Beni Branch


Branch Manager: Binod K.C
New Road 1, Beni Bazar,
Myagdi
TEL:977-069-521019
FAX:977-069-521019 ext: 206
EMAIL: beni@ctznbank.com

Ghorahi Branch


Branch Manager: Pawan Kaji Khatri
New Road -11, Ghorahi, Dang
TEL:977-082 - 563307/09
FAX:977-082 - 563308
EMAIL: ghorahi@ctznbank.com

Nepalgunj Branch


Branch Manager: Arbind Regmi
P.O.Box-21, Dhambouji Chowk,
Nepalgunj-2 Banke
TEL:977-081-527471/72/73
FAX:81-527474
EMAIL: nepalgunj@ctznbank.com

Surkhet Branch


Branch Manager: Bishwa Bharati
Sunny Hall Line, Surkhet-6
TEL:977-083-520850/51
FAX:. 977-083-520835
EMAIL: surkhet@ctznbank.com

Dolpa Branch


Branch In-Charge: Jaga Bhandary
Dunai Bazar, Dolpa
TEL:977-087-550189/190
FAX:977-087-550073
EMAIL: dolpa@ctznbank.com

Jumla Branch


Branch Manager: Trilok Chandra Upadhayay
Chandannath vdc-07,
Jumla
TEL:977-087-520586
FAX:977-087-520587
EMAIL: jumla@ctznbank.com

Jajarkot Branch


Branch Incharge: Rabindra Poudel
Khalangawa Bazar,
Jajarkot
TEL:977-089-430175
FAX:977-089-430071
EMAIL: jajarkot@ctznbank.com

Simikot Branch


Branch Manager: Prakash Mahat
Simikot-2, Mathilo Bazaar,
Humla.
TEL:977-087680206
FAX:977-087-680205
EMAIL: simikot@ctznbank.com

Dhangadhi Branch


Branch Manager: Govind Dev Pant
Main Road,Dhangadhi-4,
Kailali
TEL:977-091-527485/86
FAX:977-091-527487
EMAIL: dhangadhi@ctznbank.com

Mahendranagar Branch


Branch Manager: Narendra Chand
Bheemdatta Municipality-4 (Nearby Buspark),
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
TEL:977-099-520485/486
FAX:977-099-520487
EMAIL:mahendranagar@ctznbank.com

Bajhang Branch


Branch Incharge: Puskar Kunwar
Chainpur,Bajhang
TEL:977-092-421377
FAX:977-092-421378
EMAIL: bajhang@ctznbank.com

Sanoshree Branch


Branch Manager: Tarjan Adhikari
Sanoshree-03, Kusumba Bazar Bardiya
TEL.: 977- 084-440376/77
Fax No.: 977-084-440378
EMAIL: sanoshree@ctznbank.com

Bhojpur Branch


Branch Manager: Sikandar Thapa
Address: Bank Road ,Bhojpur Municipaltiy-7, Bhojpur.
Tel: 029-420729
Fax Number: 029-420719
EMAIL: bhojpur@ctznbank.com

Dharan Branch


Branch Manager: Pushkar Koirala
Putaliline, Dharan -9, Sunsari, Nepal
TEL.: 977-025-533779/533801
Fax No.: 977-025-533643
EMAIL: dharan@ctznbank.com

Banepa Branch


Branch Manager: Hem Bahadur Lama
Banepa Municipality-10, Kavre
TEL: 011-660967
Fax: 011-660968
Email: banepa@ctznbank.com

Gaushala Branch


Branch Incharge:Dileep Kumar Shrestha
Gaushala bazaar,Mahottari,Nepal
TEL: 977-044-556156, 556157
Fax no: 977-044-556158
EMAIL: gaushala@ctznbank.com

Damak Branch


Branch Manager:Raju Niraula
Damak-11, Thana Road
TEL:023-582878, 023-582879
Fax:023-582880
EMAIL: damak@ctznbank.com

Bardibash Branch


Branch Incharge : Jay Prakash Sah
Bardibash,Mahottari, Nepal
Phone No. 044-550441
Fax No. 977-044-550440
EMAIL:bardibash@ctznbank.com